Color to Dye for

6 May

Blonde

I want to be blonde today. Maybe not tomorrow, but today for sure. If I was blonde I would definitely have more fun. I might be the brunt of more jokes but people wouldn’t expect me to get them so it would be ok.

Blonde

Time to invent a one-day-wash-out hair dye that accomplishes the perfect shade of color instantly. Train? I think so.

Blonde

maybe red tomorrow?

Red

and back to brown

Brown

Maybe it’s the up-dos I’m obsessing over. I sense a trend.

My version

Guess I’ll stick to my very own messy, brown, up-hair for now. Boorring. Somebody get to inventing!

Cheers!

BreeReal

photos: 1, 2, 3

2 Responses to “Color to Dye for”

  1. Lauren Lee May 6, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    I’ve had this same thought…
    Love, love, love the platinum blonde so much πŸ™‚
    But, I think you look good as a brunette!

  2. breereal May 6, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

    Do we know any scientists? We need someone to invent the one-day perfect hair dye! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

