O baby…

25 Mar

I had this whole wordy post written for you but it must have been really boring. My computer fell asleep and lost it. Probably better (I was even falling asleep writing it).

But I’m back. Coffee in hand. To deliver something worth reading. Or at least short and sweet.

It’s baby season! At least in my bubble. Now before you start getting ideas…it’s not ME and NO I will not be having babies anytime soon. I will leave that up to the married people in my life.

But as a cautionary, if you’re not ready to be with child... Don’t. Drink. The Water. There’s something in it.

You could end up like this

Can’t wait to meet the new babies and give them lots of love…and toys and clothes. I am the best aunt ever. Promise.

Just ask this guy

Caden

 They are both going to be BIG brothers!

A baby sister for Jace!

Baby!

Lil' Ryder

 

Baby McHugh

4 gorgeous couples + 4 beautiful new babies = 1 happy auntie.

It feels like just yesterday..

I still can’t believe my baby sister is having a baby. But she has the nausea to prove it.

Cheers to Babies!

BreeReal

4 Responses to “O baby…”

  1. Nichole March 25, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    Yay Tiff! How exciting!! She will be an incredible Mommy!

    • breereal March 25, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

      I can’t wait! It’s going to be so crazy seeing Tiff as a mommy. Can’t wait 😀

  2. Mejia Mamma March 25, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    Hey girl! I just saw your sis is pregnant (among all the others! haha)…just wanted to let you know if you need any custom baby items, get in touch with me!

    http://www.customfromcalista
    customfromcalista@gmail.com

    YAY…love babies, baby bumps…all things baby! haha

    • breereal March 25, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

      I definitely will! Thank you thank you!

Leave a Reply

