Dinner, Drinks and Dress Up

22 Mar

Airport

 There were a few missing elements for dress up last night so it’s been postponed until next Monday. I did however find some great inspiration from Marta MorethanMode. She doesn’t know it yet, but she’s my new best friend. And best friends always share clothes!

15 days of outfits in Spain (thank you new best friend).

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

Now I have all 15 days of outfits planned. Next step, play dress up in my closet! Stay tuned for dress up photos next week.

Cheers!

BreeReal

3 Responses to “Dinner, Drinks and Dress Up”

  1. Kristel March 22, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    Cute! Now where can I find someone to let me borrow those outfits? Let me know if she shares 😉

  2. kevin March 23, 2011 at 4:06 am #

    Can’t wait for Ryan’s 15 days!

  3. Lauren March 23, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    I love, love, love all these outfits. You’re going to look cute in Spain! 🙂

Leave a Reply

