Dear Monday…

21 Mar

Dear Monday,

We broke up for a reason. No, I don’t want you back. Please leave me alone.

No Love,

B

Esc

*Interesting that the “escape” button snuck into the picture…I would like to press it right now and Esc Monday.

Mondays inspire “to-do-lists”. I require mine to be aesthetically pleasing so I won’t mind staring at it for the rest of the day/week. I won’t bore you with work to-dos (those even bore me..jk boss). But I will share some interesting (to me) to-dos of this fine Monday, the 21st of March..

Monday, 21st day of the 3rd month: (in no particular order)

  • Strength training workout with Batman (check)
  • Find really cute tote for Spain
  • Drink coffee (check)
  • Blog about to-do-list (in progress)
  • Dinner and Gossip with Kris
  • Drink coffee
  • Laundry
  • Bake cookies
  • Drink coffee
  • Play dress up/put together Spain outfits
  • Take pictures of dress up/Spain outfits
  • Practice saying fabulous words in Spanish: estupendo
  • Don’t forget to eat
  • Drink water (lots to make up for all the coffee drinking)
  • Email G ❤
  • Give R a kiss
  • Dream of España

Happy Monday!

Cheers! 

BreeReal

4 Responses to “Dear Monday…”

  1. Matt March 21, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    I made a to-do list this morning as well…got a coffee for free from starbucks and destroyed Jeremy’s old Mac laptop (success).

    • breereal March 21, 2011 at 11:25 am #

      and that’s a Monday! 😀

  2. kevin March 21, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    I LOVE Mondays!

    4:15 read Psalms
    5:30 spin with Sylvia
    6:25 wake up
    6:35 Starbucks
    6:45 Read “The Thank You Economy” by gary vaynerchuk
    6:46 discover gary’s wine website “Daily Grape” (book forgotten)
    7:46 investigate swim and tri transition videos on youtube
    9:00 great omelette
    11:00 read BreeReal
    ……who won’t love Mondays?!

    • breereal March 21, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

      I would LOVE Mondays too if I got to stay home and hang out with Syl!

Leave a Reply

