Hug a Vegetarian

18 Mar

Ok, it’s hard to hate this guy. But you don’t want to eat him either do you? And in real life they don’t wear clothes, cute little glasses or speak our language.

Fact for Friday: alektorophobia – fear of chickens (I have this)

Mom always said hate was a very strong word, so I’ll try to avoid using it. But I am pretty close to strongly disliking this guy.

Day 11 - Picture of something you strongly dislike

I think I just threw up in my mouth. Where is Hug a Vegetarian day when you need it.

Cheers!

BreeReal

2 Responses to “Hug a Vegetarian”

  1. Mom March 18, 2011 at 6:12 pm #

    HA,HA,HA, LOVE THIS! Hate is a strong word,… but this is repulsive! Point well made! Love my GIRL!

  2. Matt March 19, 2011 at 10:44 am #

    I’d eat both those chickens, because one is little….

Leave a Reply

