Blogstorming and Brainbows

17 Mar

I’m bored. 28 days of picture association …they all start looking like ink blots. Damn you Hermann Rorschach.

But I’m no quitter (except heroin, I quit that years ago). So here goes..

Day 10 - The person you can do anything with

What a good looking ink blot.

The last couple days have been full of brainstorming…which turned into blogstorming.

I made an executive decision to throw out the word storming. Too ominous sounding. Who likes storms? I do. But I live in San Diego, they are few and far between. Erroneous. I am replacing storming with rainbows. Who doesn’t like rainbows (just ask this guy)!?

Brainbows {the act of using your brain to compose ideas equivilent to rainbows}

The result = pure genius. Can’t tell just yet. If I told you, I’d have to kill you. That’s frowned upon in the blogging world.

Exciting things to come..

Cheers!

BreeReal

One Response to “Blogstorming and Brainbows”

  1. Matt March 17, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    Double Brainbow!

Leave a Reply

