Memories

13 Mar

Day 05 – Picture of your favorite memory.

This was a tough one. So many memories to choose from. My first memory at 4..the day little brother was born. Growing up..playing with little sister. Birthdays..family. Meeting Ry.

One memory stands out. My favorite memory to date.

Baby Sister’s Wedding Day.

Day 05 - Picture of your favorite memory

It’s hard to describe how I felt about Tiff that day.

Dad says I saw the essence {the basic, real, and invariable nature of a thing or it’s significant individual feature or features} of my sister.

I was overcome by her beauty and the importance of the the day. I will never forget it. My favorite memory.

Cheers!

BreeReal

Leave a Reply

