Being sick is dumb

11 Mar

I tried to blog yesterday and almost barfed on my computer. I know gross. But true. Being sick is dumb. Nothing cool about it.

I bet famous people have butlers fetching them stuff all day when they are sick. My butler had to work but by 5:30 he fetched a few things for me. What a good butler…I mean boyfriend.

Day 03 - Picture of a famous person you'd like to be

Kate Beckinsale.

“Butler, I’d like some of that Italian Ice right now. Please and thank you.”

My boyfriend fetched me these. Best. Boyfriend. Ever.

Thanks Ry!

Cheers!

BreeReal

2 Responses to “Being sick is dumb”

  1. Lauren Lee March 11, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    Aw, poor Bree! You’re funny even when you’re sick. That’s a talent! I hope you feel better and drinks lots of water! ๐Ÿ™‚

    P.S. I want to know Kate too! She’s beautiful and her style is perfect.

Leave a Reply

