Big Brother

2 Mar

He’s my first best friend. He taught me how to “fix” bikes (balance upside down on handle bars and spin wheels). He shared our first car. He taught me how to rock climb. He trains for our first triathlon.

He’s my BIG brother.

J: Depth

Complexity or obscurity. The amount of knowledge, intelligence, wisdom, insight, feeling, etc., present in a person’s mind.

I would describe J as an onion. Many layers. But I think that’s been used before.  I’m finding it difficult to put into words…due to the complex obscurity of the subject. Big Brother is wise. Complex. He has a reserve, a depth if you will, that he can tap into. And once he does, he’s unstoppable.

If that didn’t just confuse you then it didn’t serve it’s purpose…

I love my big brother.

Best Friends

Coach

Big

Bro

Cheers!

BreeReal

2 Responses to “Big Brother”

  1. Jeremy Miller March 3, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    Its true. I’m so complex I confuse myself. Usually I have no idea what I’m doing 🙂
    Love you sis!!!

  2. Mom March 3, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    There are so many words to explane Jeremy! I really don’t know where to begin! Everyday, he impresses me more!!

Leave a Reply

