P.I.C.

25 Feb

JESS: Partner

A person who shares or is associated with another in some action or endeavor; sharer; associate. (aren’t definitions fun?)

Accomplice. Ally. Cohort. Collaborator. Companion. Comrade.

This is Jess. Partner in crime. Partner in fun. Partner in life.

She links up with the cause and is 100% in. Right there with you. I can share everything with her and she shares everything back.

My P.I.C.

Heart to Heart

Jess likes to make funny faces in pictures

See

I told you

LOVE

Cheers!

BreeReal

2 Responses to “P.I.C.”

  1. jessica barker February 25, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    I love this and you! you are also my other half. funny how we both are so exactly the same that we dont make up for one anothers flaws but just add to the awesome parts that makes us, us! love you bish!!!

  2. Mom February 25, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    So sweet! Made me teary!

Leave a Reply

