Amigo

22 Feb

JEN: Lealtà (Loyal)

Meet Jen.

A 27-year-old, local of España. Entrepreneur. She’d rather be skiing. Law abiding citizen (I did get her to J walk one time. Rebel). Lover of cats. Hater of cilantro. Dater of Jesper.

She is pleased to make your acquaintance.

We fell in love on a rainy night in downtown, San Diego. Eyes met. Sparks flew. The rest is history.

To this day I have yet to meet a human being as loyal as my friend Jen. (I’ve met dogs as loyal. But human. Never.) She has been there for me through thick (I’m talking tar thick) and thin. This girl sticks around. I am SO lucky to know her. My best.

Birthday Jen

Sneaky Jen

Vacation Jen }:)

Rainy Jen

Jesper's Jen

Cheers!

BreeReal

(ps. 42 days!)

4 Responses to “Amigo”

  1. Liat February 22, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    Pretty girls!! Send Jen my love and tell her that she is very very missed and I hope to hear from her… I know Spain must be a lot more fabulous than writing emails, but I’m thirsty for stories!! Hope you are well beautiful Bree, are you still in SD? ❤ Liat

    • breereal February 22, 2011 at 11:09 am #

      Hi Liat! Thank you 🙂 I am still in SD. Visiting Jen in Madrid in 42 days! Eeee! I will give her a big hug for you. Hope things are well. xoxo

  2. Matt February 22, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    I’m guessing the dog comparison doesn’t really represent what you were getting at, I know what you meant though 😀 lol.

    • breereal February 22, 2011 at 3:38 pm #

      Comparing your best friend to a dog is a bad thing?

Leave a Reply

