Friday Factday

18 Feb

It’s the Friday the 18th! Sort of like Friday the 13th but better because we get fun facts. Not a scary guy in a mask.

*Paraskavedekatriaphobia: Fear of Friday the 13th (no need to fear-it’s Friday the 18th!)

*In all the Friday the 13th movies Jason is always hiding from Chuck Norris.

*Pearls melt in vinegar.

*In Michigan, a woman’s hair belongs to her husband. (wait. what?)

*Wolves run on their toes. (So do I! Or at least that’s what the shoe lady told me..maybe I am part wolf? That would explain a lot. I always had a thing for Wolverine)

Hope you enjoyed your facts. If you didn’t don’t tell me. I have allodoxaphobia¬†(fear of opinions).

Cheers!

BreeReal

This picture was taken on a Friday

2 Responses to “Friday Factday”

  1. Ryan (SPK) February 18, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    That picture looks like it was professionally taken, give my regards to the photographer and…. “You’re a tiger!”

    Fact: Donald Duck comics were banned from Finland because he doesn’t wear pants.

    • breereal February 18, 2011 at 10:25 am #

      I think I was channeling Wolverine.

      Why does Donald always come out of the shower with a towel around his waist but never wears pants? Crazy duck.

Leave a Reply

