Thankful for

14 Feb

It’s Monday. Typically a day where grouchy is acceptable. It’s also Valentine’s Day. Another day that can incite feelings of bitterness. But after a weekend of being in love (SPK, Dolphins, Kayaking, Sun and Peanut Butter S’mores) I am bubbling with positivity. So here’s my anecdote for a Case of the Mondays (or Valentine’s Day Blues).

As a little girl, whenever I was down I would make a list in my head of all the people who I loved/loved me. It always cheered me up. In the spirit of LOVE on this Valentine’s day I encourage you to do the same. Then send those people some love today. ❤ ❤ ❤

Cheers!

BreeReal

(I’ll paint my list in pictures)

SPK

MOM and SIS

MILLER TIME

GRANDMA

K AND G

SISTER FROM ANOTHER MISTER

BRRR

KELS

FAVORITES

THE 3 BEST FRIENDS

JACE

JESS

BROOMIE

RUCA DOG

 

XO

7 Responses to “Thankful for”

  1. Matt Miller February 14, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    Happy Valentines Day, Love ya!

  2. B February 14, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    No luv for Ruca Dog?

    • breereal February 14, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

      Thx B! How could I forget.

  3. Lauren Lee February 14, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    Happy Valentines day! Love you soon-to-be sister!

  4. Jocelynn February 14, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    Super Cute!! Happy Valentines Day!!!

Leave a Reply

